Management Team

Charles Tuttle, Chief Executive Officer
Steve Letsky, Chief Financial Officer
Katharine Johnson Vinciquerra, Director of Development
Tonya Snell Swanson, Director of Out-of-Home Services
Mary Manik, Executive Administrative Assistant

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee:

Mr. Jason Bricker Thompson, President
Sr. Pastor
Community Church of Chesterland United Church of Christ

Dr. Joy Wyatt, Vice President
Psychologist (Retired)

Ms. Caroline DeLamatre, Secretary

Mr. Daniel Mercer, Treasurer
Finance Manager
Cleveland Clinic

Rev. Melanie Baum
Associate Pastor
Church of the Covenant

Mr. Ethan Boron
BioThane Coated Webbing Corp.

Mr. Daniel Clark
US Military /Public Education (Retired)

Mr. David Eaton
Credit Officer
Fifth Third Bank

Ms. Patricia Frutig

Mr. Ken Galla

Ms. Bonnie Goldner
Educator (Retired)

Mr. Thomas Hitchcock
Human Resources (Retired)

Mr. Bob Price
Educator (Retired)

Mr. Steven Robertson
Insurance Agent
New York Life

Mr. Derrick Russell
Claims, Risk Management, Business Development Director
Ace Taxi Service

Mr. T. Russell Smith
TR Smith & Associates

Mr. Nathan Ware
Baker Hostetler, LLP

Ms. Manuela Weeber
Church School Administrator
Lake Shore Christian Church

Ms. Susan Yarborough
Regional Property Manager
Chartis Insurance

%d bloggers like this: